I'm Kathleen Clemons, Ask Me Anything!

Hi NPN! I’m Kathleen Clemons and I am happy to be answering your questions today! I am primarily known as a flower photographer, though I see my images as flower portraits. You can see my photos on my website, www.kathleenclemons.com, or on my two Instagram pages, https://www.instagram.com/kathleenclemons/ for my iPhone work, and https://www.instagram.com/kathleenclemonsphotography/ for my DSLR photos.

I have lived on the coast of Maine my entire life. My degree is in education, and much of my time is spent teaching location workshops and online classes. I have also filmed classes for Creative Live, Craftsy and Lensbaby. Being able to combine my passions for both nature photography and teaching brings much joy to my life.

I am excited to be answering your questions for the next 24 hours. So, what do you want to know?

AMA Rules

• Please only ask one question by replying to this topic a single time, using the yellow Reply button at the bottom. It’s also helpful to scroll to the bottom while :ok_hand: reading the topic to make sure nobody else has asked the same question first, before you ask. :ok_hand:

• Please don’t ask more than one question, so everyone gets a chance :wink:

• Please do not reply to anyone else’s post. The only purpose of replies here in this topic is to ask the author one question. If you’d like to discuss a related topic in more detail, create a new topic.

Posts not following these guidelines may be removed by moderators to keep the Q&A flowing smoothly. Thank you!!

Sue-Bryce-Kathleen-4-500x333

The Poppy Prayer w Santa fe Blues Text Kathleen copy|690x459

2 Likes

Hi Kathleen! Has this health crisis we’re in affected your creativity?

Hi Beth,